Band and Orchestra Tour~ Great job all!!!!

Vodpod videos no longer available.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Band and Orchestra Tour~ Great job all!!!!

  1. It is great you have an orchestra and they did a great job in the video. We have a band, but don’t have an orchestra.

    Mr. C

  2. Nate

    Good job! Did you guys see me in the front playing the clarinet? Anyway, you fifth graders rock the house!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Lizzie

    I know we sounded kinda squeaky in the video. We sounded much better in reality. Did you like my saxophone solo? I know, I messed up a bit, but I can’t help it! (well, sorta) Anyway, enjoy being fifth graders while you still are.
    p.s- try to become stronger for middle school. Let me just say me and Hannah think there should be a weight limit for how many books we have to carry!

Leave a Reply

