Holiday weekend reflections…

I hope you all had a wonderful holiday weekend!

Reflect on something that you are thankful for. It doesn’t have to be something present in your life right now, but it must be something that has or has had a direct impact on your life.  Make sure to describe the your thoughts creatively and completely (remember that we, your audience, can’t see inside your head).

Remember the steps to reply to a post:
1. Click on the title to go to the main page
2. Type in your response in the “leave a reply” field
3. Click “submit comment”

4 Comments

Filed under Reflection, Respond, Writing

4 responses to “Holiday weekend reflections…

  1. Lizzie

    Something I am thankful for is having a nice, big family to share the joy and laughter of the holidays with. My dad’s side of the family has 12 people in it (not including my dad) my mom’s side has 21 people (including my mother). My dad’s family comes on Christmas Eve and my mom’s family comes on Christmas Day. They are both so much fun!

  2. Marisa

    Something I am thankfull for is going camping with my family in the summer.We sit around the camp fire,go fishing,hike,and collect nature things for art projects.We bring our cat and dog and just have a great time.

  3. Hannah

    The thing that I am most thankful for would be my friends and family. They helped me so much when I had to put-down my kittty. Thank you soooo much!!!!!

  4. Tanner

    Some things I am thankful for are: an awesome class, and the fact that I am living in the US of A.

Leave a comment