Missoula Art Experience ~ 2009

What an amazing day! Enjoy…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Missoula Art Experience ~ 2009

  1. Hey 5A,
    I really miss you all!!I am so sorry i am going to be out of town on the 17th and will miss you concert :(
    I know you will all do well.
    Can’t wait to watch the video that I know Mrs. anderson will have.
    I wanted you to all know what an incredible experience it was for me being a part of you classroom these last 2 months.

  2. Katya

    hey i remember this field trip it was a fun one i think it was the one were everybody got library cards.

Leave a Reply

